Streamlined News

Dec. 1, 2010: Ryan Lochte and Rebecca Soni win Swimming World's male and female world swimmers of the year; Fran Halsall and James Goddard honored as top British swimmers; FINA reschedules start of 10K marathon world cup; USA Swimming short course nationals and Texas Invite to highlight fast swimming this week.

More episodes of Morning Swim Show

Featured episodes in Health & Fitness