TLDR: Do You Like Things That Glow in the Dark?

Pirillo Vlog 221 - Always Let the Wookiee Win http://chris.pirillo.com/always-let-the-wookiee-win/ CommBadge Brings Star Trek Communicators to Life on Android or iOS http://www.lockergnome.com/mobile/2012/12/02/commbadge-brings-star-trek-communicators-to-life-on-android-or-ios/ Should You Buy a Refurbished iPad on eBay? http://www.lockergnome.com/ios/2012/12/03/should-you-buy-a-refurbished-ipad-on-ebay/ Do You Run a Tor Server? You May Risk Going to Jail http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/12/03/do-you-run-a-tor-server-you-may-risk-going-to-jail/ Pirillo Vlog 222 - Chris Gets Paid to Talk http://chris.pirillo.com/i-get-paid-to-talk/ Could This Be the Ultimate Sound System for the Apple iPad? http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/12/03/could-this-be-the-ultimate-sound-system-for-the-apple-ipad/ How T-Mobile Could Surprise Us http://www.lockergnome.com/mobile/2012/12/03/how-t-mobile-could-surprise-us/ A Smart Image Editor Has Finally Arrived http://www.lockergnome.com/news/2012/12/03/a-smart-image-editor-has-finally-arrived/ Pirillo Vlog 223 - We See Seattle from Above http://youtu.be/e07w5FhYZXE Get three domains for $5.99 [expires 12/30/12] http://www.godaddy.com/?isc=599chris Save 20% on your entire order [expires 12/31/2012] http://www.godaddy.com/?isc=go20off9 Standard SSL Certificates -- Just $4.99* per year: http://www.godaddy.com/?isc=499ssl9 http://twitter.com/ChrisPirillo http://www.facebook.com/chrispirillo https://google.com/+ChrisPirillo http://instagram.com/ChrisPirillo Download the LockerGnome App: Android Phone: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobileroadie.app_7884 iPhone / iPod touch: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lockergnome!/id555713794?mt=8 Want to remotely troubleshoot computer problems? Use our sponsor's product: http://go.tagjag.com/gotoassist Need my advice for your business? Join: http://gnomies.com/ and http://go.tagjag.com/12coaches === NEWS Signal-blocking Wallpaper Stops Wi-Fi Stealing (and Comes in a Snowflake Pattern!) http://whatsnext.blogs.cnn.com/2012/07/18/signal-blocking-wallpaper-stops-wi-fi-stealing-and-comes-in-a-snowflake-pattern/ Instagram Vulnerability on iPhone Allows for Account Takeover http://www.computerworld.com/s/article/print/9234236/Instagram_vulnerability_on_iPhone_allows_for_account_takeover Cops to Congress: We Need Logs of Americans' Text Messages http://news.cnet.com/8301-13578_3-57556704-38/cops-to-congress-we-need-logs-of-americans-text-messages/ News Corp. Shutters The Daily iPad App http://allthingsd.com/20121203/news-corp-shutters-the-daily-ipad-app/ Hackers Behind Tumblr Worm Say They Warned Tumblr of Vulnerability Weeks Ago http://gawker.com/5965196 Intel to Slash Power Consumption on Ivy Bridge Chip http://news.cnet.com/8301-1001_3-57556556-92/intel-to-slash-power-consumption-on-ivy-bridge-chip/

More episodes of LockerGnome's Geek Lifestyles (with Chris Pirillo)

Featured episodes in Tech & Gadgets

LockerGnome's Geek Lifestyles (with Chris Pirillo)

What's it like to live a geek's life? Chris Pirillo puts his life on display for the world to enjoy. From Pirillo's Picks (a weekly gift guide for geeks) to Tech Topics (Chris's take on a trend) to Brick Builds (a look at LEGO loot) to Star Scores (a Sci-Fi show... and tell)... it's all about enabling the geek lifestyle!